Events

Upcoming:

Date: N/A

Time: N/A

No upcoming events. We’ve finished up for 2020. Check back here again soon, or Join Us to be in the loop!


Previous Events

Donation-based Yoga Class

3rd December 2020 | Thursday

5:30 PM Manila Time

Online via Zoom, Vinyasa Flow class. Donate any amount to book in. Proceeds will go to KFK X FTF Typhoon Relief Fund to help families that have been displaced from typhoons & floods in the Philippines, the latest being Typhoon Ulysses, Typhoon Rolly, and Typhoon Quinta. You will be sent the donation tracker via email after class, along with the relief fund details and land area being supported (e.g. Bicol, Marikina, Cagayan, etc.)

Donation-based Yoga Class

14th November 2020 | Saturday

11:30 AM Manila Time

Online via Zoom, Vinyasa Flow class. Donate any amount to book in. Proceeds will go to Raise The Roof campaign and UNICEF Philippines to help families that have been displaced from Typhoon Ulysses & Typhoon Rolly. The former organization will focus on rebuilding homes destroyed in Bicol region, while the latter will provide water, clothing, essential hygiene supplies, and psychotherapy to children and families.

Yin Yoga for Anxiety

17th July 2020 | Friday

11:30 AM Manila Time

Online via Zoom, Yin Class.

Yin Yoga for Anxiety

3rd July 2020 | Friday

11:30 AM Manila Time

Online via Zoom, Yin Class.

Yoga for Recovery

19th May 2020

8:00 AM Manila | Tuesday

10:00 AM Sydney | Tuesday

7:00 PM New York | Monday previous day

Online via Zoom. Gentle flow into deep stretch. In collaboration with Ysa Cottrell.

%d bloggers like this: